These are some of the projects members of the TerraCipher team have worked on to leverage knowledge and maximise the value of data. 

TrakkaProjectImage-03.png
Trakka

The Trakka project is making data flow by empowering producers with nuanced control over their data flows to service providers

Millions of Data Points

IoT & Edge Computing Technology Integration

Big Data Management & Analytics

CPU_1@1x.png
Data Rising@1x.png
Controls@1x.png
Server@1x.png
Data MusterHero.png
Data Muster

Offering cattle producers across Australia and Argentina unprecedented levels of data insight.

Millions of Data Points

IoT & Edge Computing Technology Integration

Big Data Management & Analytics

Data Visualisation

CPU_1@1x.png
Data Rising@1x.png
Controls@1x.png
Server@1x.png
Visualisation@1x.png

Online Dashboard Interface

Airplay@1x.png
Sprout Images-07.jpg
Sprout

A data infused urban farming platform helping more people grow more food for each other.

Google Cloud Services Integration

Near Field Communication (NFC) Technology Integration

Native Android and IOS App

ChromeIcon@1x.png
Phone@1x.png
NFC Comms@1x.png